Error 404: The requested page could not be found We recently relaunched our website - some pages have moved

Error 404

Did you mean?

SCVO media release 5 June 2015 For immediate release Charities and people right across the country have been recognised for the contribution they make to life in Scotland at the 2015 Scottish Charity Awards which took place at the Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh tonight (… Read more

Other relevant content

Scottish Charity Awards

Scottish Charity Awards Read more

Scottish Charity Awards 2017 winners

The winners were announced at the glittering Scottish Charity Awards ceremony on 22 June 2017 at the Edinburgh International Conference Centre. Organised annually by the Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations (SCVO), the Awards celebrate the amazing work that people within … Read more

Scottish Charity Awards FAQs

Scottish Charity Awards FAQ 1. Can we apply for more than one category? Organisations and individuals can apply as many times as they like. 2. Who can apply? Entry is open to all types of voluntary organisations, including registered charities, social enterprises and campaigning … Read more
To raise awareness of your favourite good cause? To thank an organisation for their hard word? To recognise the dedication of an awesome team of staff? Whatever the reason, we want to hear about it on Good HQ! If you’ve already voted this year (well done, you’re qui… Read more
The finalists for this year’s Scottish Charity Awards have been announced. Run annually by the Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations, the awards are open to any voluntary organisation, charity, community group or individual charity volunteer or staff member, … Read more